Open Evenings

Open Evenings are a great opportunity to find out about Year 10 -11 and Sixth Form study at Wigan UTC

You’ll also get the opportunity to meet our teaching staff and explore our innovative facilities.

How to find us.

Join us at the next Wigan UTC Open Evening:

Saturday 3rd February – 10am – 2pm
Tuesday 13th February 5pm-7.00pm
Saturday 17th February – 10am – 2pm
Thursday 8th March – 4pm – 6pm
Saturday 10th March – 10am – 2pm
Saturday 24th March – 10am – 2pm
Wednesday 28th March – 4pm – 6pm
Thursday 19th April – 4pm – 6pm
Saturday 12th May – 10am – 2pm
Saturday 26th May – 10am – 2pm
Wednesday 16th May – 4pm – 6pm
Wednesday 13th June – 4pm – 6pm

CLICK HERE TO BOOK NOW